Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

Danger Girl

Danger Girl is an American comic book series created by J. Scott Campbell and Andy Hartnell.

Plot

The comic stars an eponymous group of female secret agents who engage in adventures in the vein of Charlie's Angels, James Bond and Indiana Jones. They are led by a former British Secret Service Agent named Deuce.

  • Loose view
  • Large Photos
  • Item state
  •  
     Complete
  •  
     Improvements needed
  •  
     Empty

We dont have any item in this line yet, please contribute!

References & Contributors